Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaumont

5 rating

Always a great haircut from this staff!

5 rating

They were so great with my little one today. Did online check in and didn't even wait 5 minutes until getting in the seat. Fast and friendly!

5 rating

So busy in here but they do a great job Of staffing so the wait times are not terrible.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Strevar | March 22, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut from this staff!"

5
Lacy S. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"They were so great with my little one today. Did online check in and didn't even wait 5 minutes unti"

5
David I. | March 6, 2019 Google

"So busy in here but they do a great job Of staffing so the wait times are not terrible."

5
Greg S. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever."

2
Maximillian R. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Average. Nothing explains it better. If you want a quicky haircut done 95% by clippers and a scissor"

5
Brent B. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Place was Very busy but was seen in a timely manner."

5
Hunter N. | January 26, 2019 Google

"I like the new check in feature where I can get a spot in line before I get there. I don't think I'v"

5
Trent L. | January 23, 2019 Google

"My first time to a Sports Clips since I moved from Oregon and it was a great experience! Love the se"

5
Jack R. | January 9, 2019 Google

"We love it here. My 3 sons always look sharp after their cuts. If you need to avoid the wait, check-"

1
Dana B. | January 2, 2019 Google

"My fianc? went here today and came back home with the worst hair cut I have ever seen. He has been g"