Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaumont

5 rating

Even during pandemic regulations they maintain a courteous and helpful attitude

1 rating

I was charged for the mvp that is the one I get anytime I go to a sports clip but I did not get it. the lady acted like she was all in a big hurry. I tipped her just to be glad it was over or I wouldn't have. I will not go back

1 rating

my son and I got haircuts and the lady totally butchered our hair

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Drew B. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Even during pandemic regulations they maintain a courteous and helpful attitude"

1
William F. | December 12, 2021 Google

" I was charged for the mvp that is the one I get anytime I go to a sports clip but I did not get it."

1
Chip S. | November 15, 2021 Google

" my son and I got haircuts and the lady totally butchered our hair"

1
Anthony H. | October 14, 2021 Google

" I feel sorry for the walk ins that don?t read the reviews like me. Went in for a regular fade hairc"

5
Wally M. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Always pleased with the service. I have been coming to Sport Clips for 20 years and never had a com"

5
Shelby C. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Very happy"

1
cade t. | September 26, 2021 Google

" I?ve never posted a review in my life but this place is so bad I just have to. I?ve gone here the l"

1
Sean A. | August 30, 2021 Google

" not impressed with the haircut given to my son and now my wife is mad at me for the result......"

1
big r. | August 10, 2021 Google

" This is just my opinion... if you want to have a bad haircut or bad hairstyle???? Then please don't"

1
Kody W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Hair cuts are not consistent. I get different results asking for the same haircut."