Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaumont

1 rating

my son and I got haircuts and the lady totally butchered our hair

1 rating

I feel sorry for the walk ins that don?t read the reviews like me. Went in for a regular fade haircut and they butchered my head just wanted a simple fade. Had 2 people trying to cut my hair. Watch a YouTube tutorial and try it yourself before you go here.

5 rating

Always pleased with the service. I have been coming to Sport Clips for 20 years and never had a complaint. Clarissa is my stylist and does an excellent job.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

1
Chip S. | November 15, 2021 Google

" my son and I got haircuts and the lady totally butchered our hair"

1
Anthony H. | October 14, 2021 Google

" I feel sorry for the walk ins that don?t read the reviews like me. Went in for a regular fade hairc"

5
Wally M. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Always pleased with the service. I have been coming to Sport Clips for 20 years and never had a com"

5
Shelby C. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Very happy"

1
cade t. | September 26, 2021 Google

" I?ve never posted a review in my life but this place is so bad I just have to. I?ve gone here the l"

1
Sean A. | August 30, 2021 Google

" not impressed with the haircut given to my son and now my wife is mad at me for the result......"

1
big r. | August 10, 2021 Google

" This is just my opinion... if you want to have a bad haircut or bad hairstyle???? Then please don't"

1
Kody W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Hair cuts are not consistent. I get different results asking for the same haircut."

5
Tanya S. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Great place to stop in and get a great hair cut, wash and massage with reasonable price & short"

4
Doug F. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Nice friendly environment and did a great job on my hair."